Sunshine Blogger Award

Congratulations to wanderlustplusone for an inspiring travel blog. I wish you all the best in your journey.

Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

wanderlustplusone

Sunshine Blogger Award

Jessica from @le trouvaille nominated me for the Sunshine Blogger Award. I was really surprised and very happy to be nominated. Jessica has been following my blog for a while now and always given me positive feed back on my posts. “Jessica, thanks again for nominating me and all your support.” You should go and have a look at her blog yourself at http://www.letrouvaille.wordpress.com.

 What is the Sunshine Blogger Award?

The Sunshine Blogger Award is given out by bloggers to fellow bloggers who blog about positive, happy and inspiring content. I think this concept is also a great way of discovering other blogs that leave a positive feeling.

In the spirit of the award I will be nominating in turn 11 bloggers that I love to follow, and if my nominees want to accept the award, I encourage them to read and follow the rules of the award…

View original post 661 more words

One thought on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Comments are closed.