Need for Speed: The 45 Second Workout

Sometimes, I have absolutely no time to spare for a proper workout on my cycling trainer. Nevertheless, I need to drop some dead weight from too much eating and sleeping during a cold, dreary winter. Fresh snow fell last night, so outdoor riding was a no-go. So, I was left with the unenviable task of riding at the speed of light…well almost 😉 All I need now is a super hero suit and a cape to go with it.

#LoveLife

Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Author: arealwookie

Photographer, Writer, Human Rights Advocate, Environmentalist, and Outdoor Sports Enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “Need for Speed: The 45 Second Workout”

Comments are closed.