Consensus? Consensus is the Negation of Leadership!

 

Margaret_Thatcher
Lady Margaret Thatcher

Mother Theresa once said:

I alone can’t change the world. But I can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripples.

Margaret Thatcher did not create a few ripples, but a tidal wave that has shaped the conservative movement into a beacon of hope and light for civilization. Her resolve and moral courage has served as a catalyst for the conservative revolution which is sweeping the United States, Britain, and the EU today.

Lady Thatcher has left an indelible mark on virtually all areas of international policy. Her extraordinary political vision and self-confidence, as well as her profoundly nationalistic approach to foreign policy, have prompted comparisons with Winston Churchill, Charles de Gaulle, Elizabeth I and Victoria.”

Arthur Coll

“I am not a consensus politician. I am a conviction politician.”

“Communism never sleeps, never changes its objectives; nor must we.”

“When I’m out of politics I’m going to run a business, it’ll be called rent-a-spine.”

Lady Thatcher

 

Author: arealwookie

Photographer, Writer, Human Rights Advocate, Environmentalist, and Outdoor Sports Enthusiast.